• Chris Heaps

    Chris Heaps is a long-standing routeone Awards judge. From 1997 to 2000 he was the Traffic Commissioner for the Western Traffic Area, moving to the South Eastern & Metropolitan Traffic...

    More Info
    • Wood

      Kevin Wood

      Kevin Wood spent his working life in coach sales, spending the last 25 years with Plaxton at Scarborough. He was a member of the management buyout team that saved Plaxton...

      More Info
      • Mike Morgan

        Mike Morgan steered routeone from its launch in 2003 to its market-leading position when he stepped down in 2014. He launched the routeone Awards in 2005.

        More Info
        • Peter Nash

          Peter Nash is now in his sixth year as a judge. Formerly Commercial Director of Busways Travel Services Ltd, sold to Stagecoach in 1994, in 1999 he became Head of...

          More Info
          • Steve Dewhurst

            Steve Dewhurst was Managing Director of Volvo Bus for eight years until he retired in 2013. This is his third year as a judge.

            More Info
            • Tony Kennan

              Tony Kennan continues as a judge for a fifth year. He was one of the founding directors of The Proudmutual Transport Group, which was established on 6 March 1987 with...

              More Info